Clubs

  ANDALUCIA


Asociación Arqueros Charrasca Cordoba: benmastanaarquero@gmail.com


Asociación Arqueros Taxarïes Granada: arquerostaxaries@gmail.com

Club Arqueros del Bajo Andarax: torrijoscuriel@gmail.com

Grupo Recreación Arquería Medieval Abrehui: gramajaen@gmail.com

Tiro Arco Halcón Negro:  ESISPOCK@GMAIL.COM

Club Arqueros Del Trovador Macias: franciscogcalderat@gmail.com

ARAGON

Tiro Arco Montaraces: clubmontaraces@gmail.com

BALEARES

Arqueros de Mallorca:  arqueria@arquersdemallorca.com

  CANARIAS

Asociación Canaria Arqueros de Bosque IFAA: abogadocifuruiz@gmail.com

Club Bóreas Arqueros: arquerosboreas@gmail.com   

Club Deportivo Arcograncclub@arcogranc.com


Club Malpaisomys Fuerteventura: malpaisomys@gmail.com


Club Maxoarco Las Palmas G. C.: maxoarco@hotmail.com


Club Mencey Sataute Las Palmas G C: 1632@icalpa.com

Club Tenerarco Santa Cruz de Tenerife: susana.sanipg@gmail.com

Club Tineret: info.arcotineret@gmail.com

Club Deportivo Tinamarco: abogadocifuruiz@gmail.com


Club Deportivo Lanzaflecha Las Palmas G C: clublaflecha@gmail.com


   CANTABRIA


C.D.E. Arqueros del Norte Cantabria
: arquerosdelnorte@gmail.com

Club Basico Arqueros de Suances: guadamiera@gmail.com


   CASTILLA LA MANCHA


C.D. Arqueros del Alto Tajo  Guadalajara: arquerosaltotajo@gmail.com


C.D. “El abejorro” Ciudad Real: pablalia@gmail.com


Club Henarco Guadalajaraclubhenarco@gmail.com

Club El Arquero Proscrito

Club deportivo Al -Sarq: adolfoarinojordan@gmail.com


  CASTILLA Y LEON


Arco Club los Mosqueteros Burgos
: acm.aranda@hotmail.com

  Cataluña

Arqueros Can Cúguls La Llacuna: arquerscancuguls@gmail.com

Club arqueros Salt: clubarcsalt@clubarcsalt.org


Club Poligaris Arc: poligaris@poligaris.org

Club Tiro con Arco Zen Del Bages: arczenbajes@gmail.com

 Asociación Cultural de Arqueologia Can Oliver: canoliver@canoliver.com

Club Tiro con Arco Rubi:  info.arquerosderivorubeo@gmail.com

Club de Tiro Arco Les Franqueses: ctaf_maria_josep@hotmail.com


La Rioja


Club Arco Berón La Rioja
: arcoberon@gmail.com

Club de caza con arco Quercus: quercusclub@gmail.com


  GALICIA


Club Arco Celta Pontevedra: asociacionarcocelta@gmail.com

Club Arqueros Artabros Galicia: arquerosartabros@gmail.com


Club BaiArco: baiarco@outlook.es

Arco Trasno: arcotrasno@gmail.com


   MADRID 

Arqueros Ribereños Madrid: arquerosriberenos@gmail.com

Arqueros de Leganés Madrid : benavente65@hotmail.com

Arqueros de Ulises Madridarquerosdeulises@gmail.com

C.A.M.S. Madrid : pag1808@yahoo.es

C.D.E. Bastión de Alanos Madrid: info@bastiondealanos.es

Club  Arqueros de Pozuelo: arcopozuelo@gmail.com

Milvus Arqueros Madrid: milvusarchery@gmail.com

Sons Of Archery Madrid: benavente65@hotmail.com

 Tiro arco Ithilien: info@ithilien.es 

Mercenarios del Tiempo: acrhmercenarios@gmail.com

Club Tiro con Arco Caracal: caracalfuenlabrada@caracalfuenlabrada.es

MURCIA

Club de tiro con arco ciudad de Cartagena: club.ciudad.cartagena.@ftarm.es

Asociación Deportiva Arqueros de Mizar y Alcor “ADARMA”: adarma.saeta@gmail.com

PAIS VASCO


Club Abanto Gezaleriak C.D.T. : abantogezaleriak@gmail.com 

Portugalete Arkunautak Arku-Tiro Kluba: arkunautak@gmail.com  

Club Arco Santurtzi:  clubarcosanturtzi@gmail.com 

Club Zarta: zartaelgoibar@gmail.com

VALENCIA

Auroch Club De Arquerosauroch.clubdearqueros@gmail.com

Club Arcalp: ctarcalp@gmail.com

Club Arco Castellón: tirambarccastello@gmail.com

Club Arqueros de Pedreguer: arquerspedreguer@gmail.com


Club Destierro del Cid Castellón: destierrodelcid@gmail.com


Club de Tiro con Arco Alicante: aliarc.club@gmail.com

Club De Tiro Arco Benissatiroconarcobenissa@gmail.com


Club Tiro con Arco Vila-Real Castellón: e.marcas57@gmail.com

Club de Tiro con Arco Quart: cdt.arc.quart@gmail.com

Club de Tiro con Arco La Hoya: clubdetiroconarcolahoyachiva@gmail.com

Asociación Española de Kyudo: aekgestion@gmail.com

Scroll hacia arriba